nowadays children spend more time on screens. What is causes and solutions?

It is undeniable that children currently often allocate much time to watching television or using technology devices instead of joining physical and creative activities. There are several reasons why they like spending time on screens,but parents and schools certainly take steps to this issue. There are two main causes to explain this issue. First, there are more electronic games that are highly addictive. Children spend a huge amount of time sitting in front of their computer screen and playing games non-stop. This leaves them little time for other activities such as sport or arts. The second reason is that there are a thousand attractive contents on television with sounds and visual effects, like Disney. Children, for example, can watch Tom and Jerry a thousand times because of their contents as well as images. It is supposed that a number of solutions can tackle this issue. In terms of parents, they can encourage their children to join physical or creative activities by giving some rewards after completing. These rewards should be some things children are interested in such as food or toys. Moreover, schools also organized more physical activities like football or volleyball. Team sports allow children to contact their friends and brings them far from away screens. In conclusion, electric games and attractive content should be the main reasons why children love spending their time on screens. However, parents and schools can take some effective actions to address this issue.