There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising?

It is inevitable that global warming is the burning issue of the day. There are many signs through which one can undoubtedly observe the grievous transformation in the climate. Although there are several reasons behind this change and most of them are directly or indirectly instigated by human activities. The different causes will be briefly discussed in the essay. To begin with, the Earth is getting hotter on an unprecedented scale. There are several gases present in Earth's atmosphere which causes the increment in temperature. The emission of carbon dio oxide gas is one of the key factors in this phenomenon. CO2 gas is emitted by numerous vehicles and factories, this action leads to the deteriorating thickness of the ozone layer. Hence harmful rays like UV rays fall directly on Earth's surface and eventually heat the planet. Moreover, due to the influx in population, people are cutting innumerable forests to get homes and factories. The masses do not think about the adverse effect of fewer trees and plants, consequently, there is a massive decrement has been seen in oxygen. Oxygen is a fundamental gas to lower down the rise in temperature but the absence of this coolant contributes to global warming. In conclusion, there are extreme climate change occurs nowadays, this will detriment the atmosphere gradually. The people should understand their responsibilities and act wisely in the account of saving our environment and lives. If it is not done, then the future of our new generation, as well as our Earth, Earth will be in danger.