It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same . Do you think the advantages of changes outweigh the disadvantages?

this world, and one's ability to adapt to change will determine a persons' survival. The greatest example we have is that of animal species who were not able to adapt to changes in their territories and thereby they died out. In this essay, we shall discuss the pros and cons of adapting to change. On one hand, the major pro of change is that it shows an individuals capability to adapt to any situation. This is an asset to have in both a personal and professional life, as it shows your diversity. It pays dividends in an individual's professional life because it shows the management that this person is an asset to a company, as he can perform any role, and work from any location. This same concept is applicable from a personal aspect. For example, in 2018 I was asked to move to Bangalore and help set up a new account for the company I was working in because the management understood the roles I can partake in and my flexibility in my work schedule. On the flip side, running away from a problem is considered to be a huge disgrace to self-confidence. In spite, of avoiding the issues people try to dig deep and to find solutions to overcome the complications, for an instance, due to the ego factor people tend to develop mitigating a number of personal relationships with people to be on the safe side. Even though people tend to get rid of issues but they try to save their self-respect. To sum up, it is thought by many people avoiding problematic situations and moving to a different environmental phase to gain a peaceful mind is beneficial while the biggest fall down is losing self-respect. In my opinion, having a peaceful mind is one of the basic fundamental needs of human beings having this has an affirmative this outweighs the disadvantages