In some countries married couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion

It is undeniable that in the present day, many people have concerned about their life more than in the past, especially for having a baby. For instance, in the past, many people after they get married, they just go for baby, but in the present after getting married many couples usually plan to have an infant after five or ten years due to many reasons, such as demands of their career, financial stability, and age. The following paragraph will be discussing the advantaged and disadvantages of this decision. Therefore, my opinion and the conclusion have been reached. On the one hand, I believe that this decision has many advantages for parents and their baby. For example, parents will have afforded to work hark for their stability of their career, such as salary that will related to income of the family, job security, and their position. Other reason is usually many people decided to get married after working for a while and having a baby, but they still need to learn about adult life which is a crucial thing to have for teaching their children. Moreover, according to the research, many children that have their parent at later age could be more beneficial than young parent due to financial stability and attitudes of parents. However, even coin has two sides of its, this statement has disadvantages of its. Firstly, there will be a problem for the parent because their healthy, usually the human body is perfect to have a baby around 20 – 35 years old, after these ages the human body will start to have a disfunction in the body system. Secondly, many people at later ages are in a crucial position which is require high responsibility in their job, this might be made them not have time for their baby. In summary, from the latter and former paragraphs, this are all of the advantages and disadvantages. In my opinions, I believe that the advantages slightly outweigh disadvantages because in the modern day, there are some medical technologies that have been developed for those people to resolve their healthy for having a baby.