As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign language is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of technology has changed every single part of our life the same can be said for the invention of the computer. nowadays there are a number of software that can easily translate any kind of text or word of other languages. However, it cannot be considered a good alternative for learning a foreign language. It seems to me, learning a foreign language is far superior to utilizing the software. In the following, paragraph I will explain why learning a foreign language is important. On the one hand, learning other languages play a crucial role in a career opportunity. Underestimating learning other languages is not logical. For example, in today’s interaction world, many companies all around the world in order to trade are in contact. Therefore, the more language knows the more qualification someone can achieve for hiring. moreover, learning a new language is a brilliant way to communicate with other regrades of the boundary of their county. In other words, it led to people’s confidence which is why as a result of learning a new language it is easy to connect with other cultures, traditions and customs. Furthermore, learning a new language create brain power and prevention of dementia and getting Alzheimer’s disease. On the other hand, although applying software for translation make a situation to understand other language text, it can be a controversial l issue if the individual wanted have a relationship together face to face because no one of software can not covert sense to a human. In addition, though translating by country is quicker than learning it has some errors. To sum up, I believe that, the computer has a positive effect on society and accelerate translation skill. I agree that being bilingual offers some advantages such as, better communication, keeping the mind healthy and providing job opportunities.