There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

It is said that removing non-academic subjects from the school syllabus is essential to enhance pupil focus on the academic curriculum. This essay strongly disagrees with the statement mentioned above, For two main reasons. Firstly, introduced entertainment subjects to the curriculum such as cooking or exercise, assessing them to reduce the stress of studying. Secondly, discover the passions or skills the children have. To begin with, adding unacademic materials like cooking, texture, and playing football to many schools' approaches relieves the exhaustion faced by learners during the learning process. To illustrate, when they are doing something as a group and do not require more concentration. It takes them out of excessive thinking due to, they spent this time in hand or foot skills. Moreover, it fosters a social attitude because they work as teamwork. The research conducted by Cambridge University can be a prime example, they compared the results of students between two schools. One without entertainment programs and the other with skills programs the finding was students get a higher degree in their registration in the second school. Additionally, encouraging the introduction of non-academic activities may discovering the talent or hope the pupils have. In other words, practicing more activities is a significant route to knowing their passion and developing these skills. Player Majed Alharbi in Saudi, for instance, he famous player, and he was achieved a lot of victory during his life when he was begging from schools. In conclusion, I firmly agree that introducing skill subjects is crucial for improving students' psychological state and discovering their skills.