Some people think that the government should be responsible for improving public health. Others, however believe that everyone in the community should take part in this issue.

At the present, public health is one of the most important issues that every country should concern about it, Some people think that government should take place and be responsible for public health, while others think that improving public health should be a part taken by everyone in the community too. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that governments have an important role to develop public health. They should provide a clean environment and increase sport facilitys such as parks and swimming pools in order to encourage people to exercise. Moreover, the authorities should provide health care policy because it is a basic right that every human in the community should deserve. However, everything that government do might not work if people do not take care of their habit. There is an important thing for everyone to be responsible for their body. Individuals should have good lifestyles such as eating healthy food, having a balanced diet and taking sufficient rest. In addition, they should consult a doctor every year and have a medical check-up to see if their body is still fit and also to maintain their body. In conclusion, both governments and individuals have a great impact on improving public health. While governments take serious actions on these issues, people should pay more attention to take care of themselves. Doing these things can lead to a healthy community in the future.