A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals think that person with well-being usually eats more healthy meals, does enough workouts and lives without stress or bur out. Maybe it is a general thought about being healthy. In my country, it seems that Mongolians call a healthy person who weighs a suitable weight and doesn't have any disease diagnosed by doctors. Now I will explain my opinion on what person is healthy. First and foremost, having a body without being overweight is the main factor of living healthy because nowadays gaining weight is easy, whereas losing weight is harder than gaining. So, we should eat more well-balanced food every day due to the fact that we can't do much movement in the modern lifestyle, on the other hand buying a high calorie and tasty junk food is easier than doing exercises. For example, in my case, last year, my body mass was increased observably and reached 65 kilograms. Then it was hard to do any sports activity for me because I had overweight. Secondly, doing daily exercise can boost the energy needed to do everything. It supports our blood movement running through our whole body, so your blood cells are filled with oxygen, then you feel a more energized body. For instance, in my case, I love sports, such as swimming, skating, running and doing yoga. Particularly, running assists to release my stress out because I always swell much during running. It means more swelling, more releasing stress for me. To conclude, eating a well-balanced meal is the most influential factor for managing weight in my opinion and another essential thing for being healthy is doing sports' activities due to the fact that it can improve our general physical and mental health.