Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is widely known that the amount of wild animals has considerably decreased within a few decades mostly due to the humans ' actions and natural disasters. Therefore, some individuals devote a lot of efforts in order to prevent wildlives from extinction, while others consider that these efforts are too exceeding. In my opinion, I completely disagree that there are over-abundant endeavours as well as I will expand why I think like this in the essay below. To begin with, most people do not realize that these animals and birds generate benefits not only to humans but also the whole world. In fact, the existence of animals can maintain the balance of ecosystem and indirectly compensate the terrible humans ' behaviours, for instance, the intruding of humans into the forests whether commercial or agricultural purposes, by providing the imperative nutritients to soil and plants which have an important role in the forest. The disturbance is able to anihilate habitats and food of creatures in the wood, as a result, the quantity of their species will decrease and finally can be extinct. In addition to the above reason, there is another cause why dedicating to help wildlives and birds are appropriate which is our connection with them because since ancient period wild animals has granted human both food resources and workforces. Moreover, most issues wildlives have to encounter these days are from men's actions, hence, humans should be ressponsible for their conducts which harmfully affect other livings. In conculsion, I insist that defending wild animals and other kinds of them is necessary since these livings play a vital role in the healthy ecosystem and humankinds. Thus, until animals are absolutely secure from various threats, the effort dedicating in order to make animals safe is still to carry on.