Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of playing sports and participating in physical exercises.

As a rule, anything in this Earth has own benefits and drawbacks, the same with physical activities. For the most part, I believe that sport transmits mailnly good habits and positively influences to various aspects of life. On the other hand, over done heavy and daily exercises could bring negative sides. If person over did with sport, then, it would be harmful for their health. A common opinion is that sport affects to mental health. This has been researching and became widespread for the last decades. When a person do physical movements, the state of a person`s emotional and psychological well- being rises. Consequently, willingness to live and create something increases. As far as I know regular sport activity not only keep on tonus and ensure but helps to regain health. That might be one of way to recover from illnesses. Moreover, it is generally convinced that sport can contribute to keep fit themselves. Also, provides with beautiful skin and shape of body. However, slim body would be unless over flexed stick. Over doing of exercises left own footprint in health. That will be disclosed through the time. For instance, professional sportsmen have a huge health risk. Furthermore time to time feel health issues. By and large, regular physical activities are interesting if person finds suitable ones.