Some people store personal and private information online, including banking, contacts and addresses. Is it positive or negative trend?

There has always been the tendency of people signed up their personal and private data such as banking accounts, contacts or household addresses. However, in my perspective, the development brings about both pros and cons. It is suggested that having information stored online results in certain positive factors. First of all, there will be extreme benefits in terms of the economy since investors have better access to business models which they evaluated as potential. Considering the help of advanced digital techniques as well as artificial intelligence, companies that have similar features should be matched in order for investors to provide them with financial opportunities that will lead to collaborations. Furthermore, advantages are also witnessed individually because storing public data saves personal time doing further market research since services will actively be supported so as to meet customers' needs. For instance, restate agencies are advantageous greatly in promoting selling if they search for buyers who posted their information on social media platforms and serve them with suitable choices. On the other hand, negativities are clearly appeared due to several reasons. Firstly, it is not guaranteed that your important information will be protected from illegal purposes. This rests on the fact that hacking and digital errors happen easier and stealing data for making profits is unavoidable. This is analogous to sellers who would try to contact and disturb customers so that they can persuade them to purchase products. To sum up, storing private information online causes crucial dangers but it is also a method for companies to create connections that will be mainly financially beneficial.