Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

over the last two or three decades, people taset has been changing an enormously due to the technology advancement. However, some like to stay in warm weather places while others prefer to live in cold areas, This essay discuswses both viewpoints for the following reasons, I prefer to live in a clod place than hot. On the one hand, cold weather always creates the freshess freshest and happiness to the resident. In other words, these kinds of locations can stimulate to enjoy the nature and beautiness, younever face any diseases by high sunny tempreature. For example,Canada has most of the year of winter, as a result, more and more proplr proper can live happily than other hit areas. In addition, countless folks woulg like to do Skiing in winter time, thery there are eagarly waiting to the coold cool climate for their enjoyment, this kind of tempreature can fight to infection dideases in order to the population might be lived healthy. Hence, countless people like to stay in winter tempreature temperatures. On the other hand, warm climate brings activeness to the public, they are able to play outside and they take natural sunlight from summer, this pary =t of weather can be reduced blood pressure. For example, a recent report by WHO said that more than 70% of the population affect disease due to lliving winter area, this means summer location does not create more illness than winter, therefore, many prefer to live in a warm climate. To conclude, the population mind is chnaged day-by-day especially staying place, some like to live in a winter venue due to playing skiing and enjoy the nature, others like to stay in a warmer venue due to avoiding infections and have a chance to play outside games. In my opinion, about this, I like to stay in ancold an old tempreature because this can leads to bring happiness and enjoyment. I think colder climate is the best locations for staying than hot sides.