Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that nowadays, kids need to focus on studying for their future to live in their society. Several people believe that youngster should begin their school life early as they can. However, many people still have an opinion that it will be better if children start school at the age of six or seven. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and then I will give my own opinion. On one side of the argument, there are people who believe that the benefits of early schooling for kids outweigh their disadvantages. In other words, at this age kids can learn and absorb several things better. For instance, there are experts who do research about young children and proved that before 6 years old is an important time for kids to begin school not only how they can learn and build social with other people, but also they will receive emotional and thinking skills. Thus, children have to go to learn these things in early life. On the other hand, there are many reasons for several people believe that children should enter school after seven years old. One of that is young kids should spend all their time with their parents, they are too young to learn academic lessons and parents should focus them to be great people. For example, parents will have a day with their children and they can fully focus and give time to kids while they are still young. So, parents will be aware of the habits of their children. In conclusion, having discussed the topic below, In my opinion, parents should send their children to joining the school at an early age, to learning several skills both emotional and academic skills.