Students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than having free education provided by the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education is a controversial topic especially when it comes to tuition fees. Most people believe that education should be provided by the authority, however, there are some who feels that students should be the one who would be responsible to pay for the full amount, which I am in favour of and this way, students will be introduced on the value of money. On one hand, everything has value and by this, students will learn how to be responsible for their actions. Consequently, this will increase the number of graduates and will lower the number of dropouts or shifters inside the university. Secondly, students will learn how to budget their time and money properly, which I believe is one of the essential examples of what will be needed for their life after college. Aside from this, newly graduates will not be pressured to look for an instant job to pay for their debts rather they will end in a job that they want thus increasing work satisfaction. This will also decrease the possibility of employee burnouts from establishments. Furthermore, the budget for education by the government can be used on other significant causes, for instance, researches on finding cures for deadly diseases. On the other hand, if the government will shoulder the fees from the universities, there will be more students who will have a chance to get a degree and all people will become educated. There will be enough professionals to meet the demands of the vacancies in the future and as a result, this may lead to economical development. Although, the new graduates will suffer to pay their liabilities. For instance, newly graduates have low salary thus they will not able to sustain their daily life plus the money they owed from the government. In conclusion, I believe that students being responsible for their education have more benefits and have a better outcome than having the government pay for the tuition fees and in the distant future, the community will benefit as well.