Many people believe that cloths or costumes are more responsible for the occurrence of rape. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, many people have realised human rights by not judging after their looks or actions. However, there are some human rights that still has been violated by people which is rapping. Some believe that this problem is caused by the clothes and costumes of people. But from my perspective, I believe that this should not be included as the cause. The following paragraph will be discussing my disagreement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, as the previous paragraph has been said that this should not be included for the following reasons. Firstly, if that person wants to make this happen, they will do it, no matter what they are wearing. Secondly, instead of changing clothes or costumes that we wear, we should educate all the people about human rights seriously more than this, to prevent it. Lastly, we should not blame the victim because the victim just only uses their lives. Moreover, I believe that we should tackle this problem seriously about making an attitude that we should not do this to the other and do not break the regulation, and for the authority to solve the problem. According to the research, many rapists have a bad memory of sexual abuse and harassment when they are young once they grow up, they just think that it is the right thing to do to others. Due to the latter sentence, the government should overwatch their citizens carefully in order to tackle this problem. In summary, the latter and former paragraphs have been discussed. These are all of my reasons for my disagreement that against the statement about clothes and costumes are factors of this occurrence.