Children should never be educated by parents at home. Do you agree?

School is an important part of our life. This is a stage in everyone's life and we have to go through it. To my mind people should go to school, because have many positive sides. First of all school gives you the opportunity to socialize. For example you can find a new friends. Secondly, you get a good education which you will need later to find a good job. Moreover, at school, you learn discipline and become more organized. For instance, when teacher gives you homework you have to write it on the same day because if you go to school without do it you will get a bad grade or a remark that will have a bad effect on you. Furthermore, there is a lack of teaching qualifications at home. Therefore, when we stay at home, there is no one to teach us and tell us how to do things in the right way and we can learn the wrong manner. On the other hand, school has got and negative sides. For example, school is difficult and in many cases, they give a lot of homework that takes a lot of time to do it. In summary, school is useful and necessary.