Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Using computers too much can lead to negative effects more than having positive effects on your children. To me, I partly agree with this statement. And if you ask me why then I will explain all the statements and give you my opinions on this. First, we are gonna talk about the negative effects of using computers too much. The first thing people always come up with would be negative effects on children’s eyes, to be honest, I don’t like this reason but I agree with it, staring at a screen or something will make your eyes work harder to concentrate on one thing and can be tired easily having blindness or unhealthy effects on your eyes in the future. There are many more reasons that the internet or the so-called “scientists” said, those are playing computers too much makes you not know the real world or the fake world, making them crazy or have murderous intense as I said above. Next, before giving a conclusion, let’s talk about the positive effects. I know that there are not many positive effects but some of them are good and need to be discussed in a conversation between a professional and a child. First, we can talk about a situation, if your kid is playing computers games too much then you need to check if they are being bullied at school are having problems making real friends. Kids always find another solution to make friends which are making friends on the internet or they are being bullied too much leading to the final solutions, this may sound like a negative effect at first but if your parents take good care of you then making friends on the internet is the best way to make friends. The other positive would be for studying, using computers every day are not likely to be like playing or doing things that are not good on the internet, but instead using them for studying. This is a good method of self-studying and anyone can use it. In conclusion, using computers every day give a lot of negative effects than the actual positive effects it self but it is enough to make my opinions, I think using computers to make friends and study is the best way of using a computer, but you must remember not to use it too much or else you will have unhealthy addict as well as negative effects toward your body. So make sure to control your day and take your time studying or anything else like playing sports. That’s all, thank you for reading this.