Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities or towns, only old people live in the countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, only the elderly citizens reside in the outskirts of the city and youth are abandoning it and are staying in metropolitan cities. In this essay, I will describe the possible causes for it and practical solutions as well in detail. To begin with, the first possible reason for young people to migrate is the wide range of jobs are available inside the city. Further, travelling every day to and from the work becomes a hassle and also expensive. Thereafter, the second factor could be living at the heart of the town is much more interesting with many fun activities than in the countryside. For example, a friend of mine who lived in a small village in India secured a job in Mumbai. As a result, he shifted to that place completely as it was more comfortable for him in terms of the journey.So, there are a quite few factors that influence people to migrate. On the other hand, the practical solution for this is the economical development of the countryside as well. Furthermore, another immediate solution is, if investors start a venture in that part of the locality which will generate more jobs. Consequently, citizens who shift because of work will have the benefit to stay in their home town only. To illustrate it further, many daily labourers who travelled to far places just to earn back in 2000 due to the industrial revolution in 2020 were provided with a plethora of duties that pay well. Thus, it helped them to be in their native place. In summary, things such as jobs and education will motivate humans to go places which are even on the other continents. However, these things are happening at a rapid phase which subsequently leaves on elderly in the villages. If the remedies are not applied then the situation could be even worse.