In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. TO what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals in the future would prefer updating with the news or reading books via online platforms rather than holding the hard copy as they are not costly. This essay will discuss both sides of the action and further explore it in context. Commencing with the advantage of the printed form of newspapers and books that are commonly used between now and the past years. It is depictable that handling a book to read is significantly useful in the electrical shortage area or no internet such as travelling on a plane. For instance, the students can easily purchase a fiction book and carry it with them on the plane, so that they can enjoy reading it when they prefer to. Conversely, having this data and information appear in contemporary devices such as phones would be a beneficial strategy for us to live in the future. That said, it would be more convenient as we can do work, call and simultaneously read the article we are interested in. The other positive aspect is that we can keep tracking the news which could be released a moment ago, therefore, this option can enhance the way we live in our daily lives. To sum up, I agree that there would be an immense opting to a majority of people going to read anything they love in the online format in the following years. Nonetheless, in some circumstances, the printed option would be highly favourable to the digital, hence we need to initially consider it before taking the action.