Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today modrn era, competition is the primary aspect of each and every person's life. Some think that the children should be motivated by competition while others say that the kids is being studying together. In this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, competitiveness is the utmost significant factors among the world, everyone should have this skill to will achieve their desire goalas or objectives who the school boys. Since childhood period, competitive minset gives more banefits to the kids in future days undoubtedly, thus, they can be faced any unpleseant sitiation in upcoming years. For example, testing system in school can create more competitiveness between the co- learns in order to they will be a succefull person in future. Therefore, these parts of competitiveness can bring more success and achievements so should be encourged to the kids to do more competitive in any actions. On the other hand, co-operative is the most vital factors for child becuase since childhood period they can practice to learn and be with co-person, as a result, he will be maintained a unity among society. When a man learns together while he has a chance to sharing their doubts and getting vivid explanation from co-students, this means knowledge is spreaded tremendously. For instance, a recent report said that more than 50% of the pupils get more score when they are taught in a group study. To conclude, competitiveness is very important for in this busy world so the offsprings should be motivated by competition since they are young. group learning creates unity, sharing of knowledge. In my opinion, about this, the offsprings should be encouraged by the competitiveness in order to they will be achieved their goals and success.