Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the last two or three decades, the reading habit has been changed tremendously than ever before due to technology dvelopment, people taste is also changed day-by-day. Some think that online reading books should only be utilized for the kids to study to read because this has a plethora notes on internet, while others say that should be used only book resources for reading. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, an online notes is the best choice to learn to read who the offsprings because this platform has a plethora of materials come from different sources. This kind of notes not only availables in letter formet but also has a variety of pictures and videos, as a result, the children can understand easily without getting any difficulty. For instance, in the pandemic situation parents have taught to their little one's subject due to lockdown they were gotten school materials from the internet. In addition, this is a free notes so we acn get a many more details from this. On the other hand, printed books can be given satisfaction to the readers who the kids, you can read whenever you want because this is a printed books no one gives a time limited. Moreover, printed magazines can protect our offspring eyesight from the internet, this means, if a person reads a article from the internet, she will see a screen in long time, as a result, their eyesight might be affected. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the schoolboys has affected by the internet when they are learning to read. Hence, printed material is the best learning process for a kid. To conclude, An online reading material is a quiet trent Trent in nowadays, countless folks are preferred to read especially a child because this platform has a variety of notes in one place. Printed article is most helpful for a child because they can read whenever they like to read. In my opinion, about this, online sources of material is the best options for a offspring.