many people jude success solely by money material possessions. however, success can be achived or measured in other ways. what are you opinions on this topic?

Needless to say, every population have an idea about success and the purpose of anybody is different from the others but zooming in one aspect of life, for example,for,example gave property is a not very cheerful way and near the high source of revenue people needs other success. although check has a critical role in these areas, some goal of human is not achieved with cash. sometimes, finding a close friend is a setback rich man can not understand that fulk over them is fair-way friends or bosom friend and as far as I am convinced have one that could and could speak with him is an essential success for people. Another thing that can not get with salary is really respect. maybe some crowd respect the rich population for their wage but absolutely talk behind them and anybody tries to keep their distance. To be attracted to others I think personality and honesty are the bedrock and both of them are not given with wealth. the golden Mato for regarding this topic that I was heard is "money is not bringing happiness". Being happy is the highest vicinity that anybody can have. undoubtedly, without,pay a happy living is out of access but the bill is not enough for this and society needs a lot of different contributions to have real laughter or smile from the bottom of their heart such as great family, children who care for them, a job that loves it and all of them do not need fund at all. To wrap up what mentioned above, although capital and source of revenue are very useful and neseccry for everyone, some successfully such as find a real friend, be honest and have personality, be a happy and good family that they are more important and not achieved with a check.