Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the issue that the educational system should freely be at disposal of whole students ranging from primary school to higher education is controversial. I completely agree with this statement and there will be two reasons behind this which will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. The first reason would be social justice that can play an active role in each community. when not being capable to access a well-rounded educational system freely, the poor pupils might not be able to use them. In other words, the vast majority of students’ rights have potentially ignored that not only will this impose a negative knock-on effect on human’s minds, but also it is bound to prevent potential elites to enhance their societies’ knowledge. For instance, depriving them of schooling are highly likely to shake studious children’s confidence and cause stress and anxiety in their way to reach their goals just due to justice shortage. Moreover, the main reason will be creating a keen competitive atmosphere by distributing equal educational infrastructures between students to stimulate their competitive spirit. To be more precise, the more accessible and free education, the more competitive environment. As a result, this can lead to gain a higher chance of boosting the school population success. For example, if the poor students are not able to enrol in secondary school to compete against the rich, the rich motivation might probably not active because they are not put in competitive situations. In conclusion, I believe that all educational levels are obliged to be totally free because paying money for study might be against social justice. In addition, unpaid education can increase the sense of competition between all school populations ranging from the poorest to the richest.