working hourse should be reduce / do you agree or not

The time that people spend in their workplace is one of the most controversial topics. some argue that it should be reduced during weekdays. l overwhelmingly agree with this mindset. One of the most critical aspects of it is the enhancement of creativity among the people who are working in the same place. when people have enough time to relax that person becomes more motivated to do their tasks more accurately in order to flourish in his field. Apple company is one of the most evident examples, that action a lot to the time as the main factor for its innovative achievement and with the help of now Apple is one of the most profitable workplaces. Moreover, this environment can significantly diminish a lot of stress that employees have been struggling with. The main reason behind it is the peace of mind that being in this place can create for them. Another critical benefit of it is the improvement of the balance between the job and their personal life. by having free time people can participate in a diverse range of activities to recharge themselves self start a new day. For instance, it provides unique opportunities for parents to spend time with their children by playing with them and nurturing them with their own mindset, which leads to fostering strong relationships among them. Moreover, the effects on their well-being should not be overlooked. in such places, people feel more comfortable about their careers, which leads to being more have a more positive environment that avoids a lot of diseases that may happen to us. Some people argue that reducing time can stop us from following our dream of upward mobility and create a lot of challenges to stop us from our goals. I completely reject it. having such plans not only helps us to be on the right path but also, we can be more innovative and open-minded about our lives. In conclusion, working hours should be priorities in most workplaces if they want to thrive in their career.