Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions .some people think that this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Parents are allowing their children to play various types of sport and encourage them to make a career out of it. Few people think that professional athletes earn substantial money, while others think that it is not acceptable. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and state my opinion. People who are involved in other professional careers tend to earn less paycheck in contrast to the sports athletes because athletes dedicate work and time before succeeding. In the current era, players, as well as normal citizens, can grab more money by watching sports because they can place bets on either of the team. Furthermore, sportsperson needs a unique and agile physique so they can recover quickly from the injuries. For instance, Virat Kohli is the most known cricketer from India and played all around the world. His success is a combination of both hard work and talent. Therefore, sports players deserve hefty money than a usual normal person. On the contrary, other professionals that are far more important to society earn a less package. Moreover, students have to work hard day and night, because they want to crack the interview and get selected in the most well-known company because so many countries are facing poverty. For instance, People working for NGO's, Scientists, Environmentalists contribute essential information to each country however they don't have a high salary paycheck. To summarise, sports professionals perform extremely hard on and off the field but there are plenty of other workers who are not taken into consideration.