Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions difficult such as sahara deseret or the antartic .what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

There is no denying that there has been increase in the number of couples choosing to have no children is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. The majority of folks are in favour of this statement due to its numerous merits. However, some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, the advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that couples act according to their ability and situation. For example, some people are incapable of having a child further than growing one. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people is that sometimes relationships are ended shortly, due to this, having no children is less complex. To cite an example, in some cases, people fall in love rapidly, so they may make a fast decision. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are, first, this phenomenon reduces the population in such countries. Secondly, it may cause ageing in Western societies. For instance, China have had intensive regulations on childbirth; consequently, the country had a huge issue with an ageing population. Last but not least, stability among families who have children is stronger and more solid than in families without children. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros nor its cons can be neglected. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.