People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many individuals decide to have youth at older ages, I agreed with them and I will discuss numerous advantages in this essay. The only disadvantage of having kids at older ages is that you want to have multiple kids, thus, you need to begin earlier. But about the advantages I described my reasons in the below paragraphs. Firstly, having a baby late allows the couple to be financially and mentally strong, so that, you do not have to work hard and do not worry about having time for your infant, also raising a child needs resilience that if your mind is busy all the time, you cannot focus on it. Secondly, the most significant benefit of having infants at old age is parent’s maturity that allows them to behave high-minded, moreover, parents had time to study and read about raising children and prepare for it. For instance, they can read about child psychological stages of development, learn about each stage, understand the child’s world and whatever shapes the child’s mind. Thirdly, the relationship between parents needs to be strong, in other words, the father and mother want more time to know each other and solve their problems before having a teenager. I know plenty of people though, they couldn’t find any solution for their disputes yet, they brought a child to their turbulent life and they will transfer their bad characteristics to him for sure. To conclude, however, when to have children is according to couple’s decision, but they must do it watchfully, bringing somebody to this world is a big responsibility, because he does not ask to bring him, you decide to, so if you cannot get over it, you are responsible for his future.