Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying to fact that our lives are very precious. Hence, we should spend it in a proper way. While it is a commonly held belief that some persons want to doing same thing for whole life. There is also an argument that the change is needed to creating flexible life. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and express my opinion. On one hand, some people prefer to doing similar habits and business for long time without any change, also some of them pleasant with sit and meet same friends. This trend not related only to the places or habits, also has relation with relationship that’s means reject building new connection with newly partners and Colleagues. In addition, there are some researches says that people tend to the same, they will have a psychology disorder. For instance, when highlight that elderly and rural person. Those blokes used to performance one job, such as agriculture and livestock raising, also they avoid any contact or creating social bonds with foreigners. On the other hand, population whose accustomed to alteration their schedules, they have an ideal personality and characteristics. Thus, their lives will be more strong and healthy, free from any depression. Moreover, it could be best source for those to expand their horizons, such as students or adults who are study more than one degrees or have multiple-skills. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, It is rely on persons culture. However, I consider that consequences and benefits of this issue.