Government should spend more money on education or sports and recreation .Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, continuous development of learning and gaming institutes is relentlessly necessary. A certain number of individuals believe that the government should increase its focus on improving sports and education facilities for a better nation's future. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement. This essay will delve into the reasons and benefits of spending money in these sectors and will subsequently lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the primary reason behind this is that these sectors are the backbone of a nation. Executives need to make a good budget plan and spend money to improve the condition of education as well as sports amenities to produce highly qualified personnel for the future. Ultimately, the proliferation of educated humans in a nation helps in raising the GDP of a country as a more skilled labour force prefers to work with multinational companies and earn handsome salaries. Furthermore, it is beneficial to spend money on the sports sector as well because some learners are not excellent in their studies but have good physical stamina and can perform quite well in games, they can represent the country through their talent at the international level. This will help them gain fame and encourage that particular country to earn more money. Therefore, the rulers must spend money on talented sportspeople. Moreover, recreation is needed at regular intervals because, with the change in technology and other facilities, some equipment and places turn outdated. Thus, it is vital that spending money on that could encourage the infrastructural development of the area. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above, it is crystal clear that spending money on sectors such as education and sports is enormously effective because the nation's income level and infrastructure get improved, along with the production of well-qualified staff, and talented sports personalities are represented at an international platform. Hence, it has a lot of advantages if the regime makes such expenditures.