The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Issues related to poverty are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that the best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers. I firmly agree with this assertion because education can solve unemployment problems which responsibly leads to the poverty effects. The first reason to consider is that the best way to develop countries is to develop people. In other words, a country with a large number of high-profile schooling persons can avoid facing the poverty issue than others. For example, many governments from developed nations in the world have strong strategies for education. In the USA, there are many scholarships for easily obtaining knowledge. An additional reason point is that reading, writing, and mathematics are the basic skills for individuals to obtain employment. This means that the sponsorships from their nations in early education directly figure this topic out. To exemplify, citizens with fundamental working skills can access employment salaries and then they can take this income to look after their families. Furthermore, people who graduate from a minimum of six years of teaching can extend their profile by attending universities. All things considered, I am of the opinion that supporting citizens with the fundamental six years of tuition can decrease poverty in countries. Therefore, the government and individuals should carefully realize a balance between providing free education and encouraging people to find jobs by themselves.