Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.   Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often an argued issue whether animals captivity is best or brutality, however, some say that zoos should not be opened for captivity of wildlife while others think that zoos are most useful for saving forest beast from natural disaster and hunting. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, animals are suffered of being cage in their entire life, its never release untill died and this is a brutality process. They are also a living species, its has a right to live in their own land like forest but some social workers can be put on the cells inntheir life time fully, as a result, their breeding process can be affected and they might be suffred by homesickness. For example, a recend report by the Blue cross said that animals are being more aggressive whose being inside cells than living forest brust due to they will suffer more. Conversely, zoos can be protected the wildlife from natural disaster and hunting, nowadays animal hunding is the primary adverse effect on fauna race. Natural disaster happens in everywhere to around the world because of global warming while the protectors could save the fauna life by zoos. For instance, in 2020 Australia has suffered tremendously of bush fire, a plethora of forest trees burned by fire while the Australian national animal which is Kangaroo has affected more and they did not have water to drunk. Hence, zoos can be protected our wildlife from these natural repercussions. To conclude, all fauna are living with freedom because this captivity might affect their bredding system and they will be more aggressive by mental stress. But these kinds of zoos can save a lot of fauna from natural catastrophe namely bush fire. In my opinion, about this, zoos are most useful aspect for nowadays and we have the rights to protect our surrounding species from any catastrophe.