In the futre all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advatantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technol.ogy is flourished by leaps and bounds in various fields especially transporattion. In the upcoming years all transports might be used by automatic such as driverlss drivers. This essay discusses benefits and drawbacks to this trend. I think this process has more advantages than disadvantages for the following reasons. There is more benefits to this advances process. One of the possible benefits is that reduce the accidents ratio than manual driving, driving by human can be happened accidents through not adhere the signal rules and carelessness. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the accidents happen by ignoring the signal rules. Another possible adavntage is taht this type of cars can be operated by battery and set of programs. therefore, we do not need a non-renewable energy resources, thus, air pollution might be reduced. There are some drawbacks to this trend. Firstly, automatic machines always create threaten to human, sometimes this robotic might be thought once, the huhman race will destroy entirely. Secondly, this kind of automatic vans can be created accident when the batteries charge will low and wrong program will set. For instance, nowadays you can see a lot of science-fiction movies from various countries in online platform while our earth planet entirely will destroy byh automatic machines. To conclude, this process has benefits as well as drawbacks. Reduce the accidents and save non-renewable energy is the advantages, might be happened accidents and this will destroy our human race. In my opinion, about this, this trend has more advantages outweigh the disadvantages.