Some people believe that the government should help the unemployed on a weekly basis. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many unemployed people over the world and many countries raise this issue to be a big issue that must solve immediately. Some individuals believe that government should provide money to them once a week for living in society. From my point of view, I personally disagree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, helping unemployment by providing financial support is an easy solution to solve this problem due to money is an important thing that most of them wants for their living, but this kind of people is laziness among the country citizens. Sometimes it will be a bad solution and provide many impacts to other residents and it will be a cause of other issues. For example, some countries provide too many funds for helping this kind of people for a long time, but the unemployment rate is continually increased for a decade. It shows that this solution is not effective, and government should focus on other sectors such as education or public health. On the other hand, the government should help the unemployed to find jobs and earn salaries by themselves that they will not wait for financial support from the government. It will be a sustainable solution and the unemployment rate will be surprisingly decreased. For instance, the government can arrange a centre for helping them find jobs, it will be a good condition for a company that find new employees as well. If government use this condition, it can reduce budget cost in this sector and provide in an important sector which will make their residents have good qualities of life. In conclusion, for the reason that I mentioned above I personally disagree with this topic, but it is undeniable that a solution is mentioned in a topic that can help unemployment too but in the short term. So, if they want a sustainable solution, the government should not use this solution.