everybody should be allowed admission to study at university without consider to the level of their academic ability.

It is undeniable that studying at university provides many advantages for students. This is the reason why a plethora of people suggest that everybody should be allowed admission to study at university without considering the level of their academic ability. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for many reasons,described in the following paragraph. To begin with, I strongly believe that education should not be limited to the level of academic ability. Everybody has the right to study at university, education is the fundamental right of people although they do not have a high level of academic ability, they should get a chance to reach a university study program. The level of academic ability is just one of the people ’s skills, while there are various other significant skills such as communication skills, problem-solving skills and time management skills which are essential for future life. Additionally, people are generally attracted to educational programs that fit with their interests and skills and university study programs are created for various skills of students. In other words, the level of academic ability should not be the only measure of student ability to attend university. Therefore, All universities should create an admission system that is suitable for all skills and abilities of students. For example, the drawing should be the test for people who need to attend an art program. On top of that, many companies are increasingly looking for people who have multi skills due to the fact they are confident that all skills are vital. This means that only academic ability is not enough for an opportunity in applying for a future career. In conclusion, The level of academic ability should not be only an admission requirement in light of the fact that other skills and abilities are also critical.