Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thesedays, many presume that there are a plethora of options available in everything be it food, clothes, and shelter. Due to the global revolution the economy has witnessed a massive raise in it's potential and as a result, there are multiple things for us to choose from. I partially agree with the given statement. Because not everyone has the same privilege. To begin with, the major cause for it is the entire financial industry has undegone through an evolution. Next, it has lead to an enormous spike in the average pay of the citizens and subsequently, it enabled people to purchase many things and the ability to choose with in them. Thereafter, this also brought new business opportunities for many who now provide a wide range of products. For instance, my cousin who almost got 50% raise in his salary due to the 2015 economical boom in India, now earns probably 150,000 and this allowed him to buy many things than what are necessary. So, there are factors such as the afore mentioned one's which plays a crucial role in our acquiring potential. On the other hand, all the humans do not have the same scenario since not everyone works in the same domain. Firstly, for the daily construction workers even though there is a surge in the real estate these people still get paid same amount only. Secondly, rag pickers they are also the persons for whom what ever the government welfare schemes are there wont work. Consequently, the development in the nations economy does not reflect the development in its people. For example, last year when nation rulers have provided a provident fund for all its working citizens many could not avail that shceme due to the fact that they are not paying tax. Thus, there are bunch of things in the market but not everyone can afford them. In conclusion, it evident that nation building is happening at a rapid phase and its treasury is also rocketing. However, it does not say that all the individuals are also on a development path. Furthermore, the given statement is true but it is not valid for everyone.