the continued rise in population is greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the cause of this continue rise?what would be measures to address the greatest problemfaced by humanity?

It has been said that, today, everyone facing the problem called " population increase" and this continuity is rising day by day without any control. This trend will lead to a lot of probelms when it reached at peak.There are many reasons, which creating this problems. But apart from this, there are also many solution which need to take. In coming paragraphs, I will discuss the main causes with relevant solutions. To begin with, it is true, that the enlargement in residents becoming a big trouble. First of all, the main reason of this trend is that, there is not much limit on having children and not any a single law implemented by the authority. Secondly, it sounds wierd to say, but both male and female do not use any kind of protective material during their reproduction. To cite an example, there are many birth control pills available at dispensaries and at pharmacies, but they do not take those pills to control the new birth. Hence, people do not understand to control the population. Despite, the main reasons for population rise, there are many measures which can be taken by couples and by the government as well, to control the new birth. Firstly, the regime should implement the laws to control this problem. Male and female sterilization should be mandatory.Apart from this,a couple should take it as a target to have only two children and the government should also make it as a law. Moreover, the government should apply some penalties and punishments for having more children than two.It will create a fear in others as well. As a result, everyone have to think about this problem and require to take adequate steps together. Otherwise, the coming generation will face the most daunting problems and unemployement is best-fit example. In conclusion, it has been noticed that, there are many reasons, due to which increase in population continues. Despite this, there are also many specific solution to control it,but the thing is, just need to think and take the solutions. Both by the government and by the individuals.