In many cities many prople are living in apartments and condominiums. Do these types of accommodations offer more advantages or disadvantages.

At the present, an increasing number of people are choosing to live in apartments and condominiums. From my point of view, although living in these accommodations are more convenient and more affordable, it also has disadvantages. In the following paragraphs, both of these advantages and dis advantages will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Some people think that living in condominiums or apartments offer benefits in many ways. First, it is affordable. The price of these things is cheaper than the cost of houses. Moreover, there is a lower cost to maintain, compared to a house. People can save a lot of money, for space of living of condominiums is not as big as a normal house. In addition, people do not waste their time travelling because most of the accommodations are near the city. For example, People do not have to stuck in traffic and easy to travel. On the other hand, a disadvantage of these things is that the space is limited. Apartments can not offer a big space as a house, compared with the same price such as water, milk and juice. Furthermore, if there is a fire accident in the building, living in condominiums will be more dangerous such as being trapped in the building, unable to escape. I love you, mom and dad. In conclusion, condominiums and apartments have both benefits and drawbacks. Whereas It is easy to afford, it can cause tension and cause some risk of fire.