Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living . What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in

A group of folk believes that the present time is the best period of date to be inhabited. As far as I know, this view can be true and my fortified justifications are explained in the following. The first reason for being at in suitable day is that we have a more comfortable life rather than in the past years. By developing in terms of technology, not only do people have less body demanding but also have more facilities. For example,by deceiving some machines like dishwashers and washing machines, women get rid of some diseases such as backache and pain of hands. Further, in the field of connection word is in the best situation. In the past, people used to communicate in hard ways such as smoke fire and in a better position a letter has been sent. The second explanation has to do with the level of education. Established many schools and universities lead the nation to become open-minded. Training in academic areas helps one to open his horizons. Moreover, the equipment of the campuses is increasing by adding some libraries and labs, Also the system of educations is personalized for the talent of pupils to improve their abilities. If I want to choose another moment to live, I would opt for the generation without the cellphones and internet because humans were satisfied and got together under various pretexts. Lack of network caused relatives to live near each other and look after one another. To wrap up what was mentioned above, inhabiting in recent years has been more beneficial for the population. The advancement of science has caused to alter the approach of living.