There are many benefits for young people who travel to other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been over decades, since transportation by planes has emerged. Many people use air transport instead of travelling by ships or trains for many purposes, such as relocate their place, holiday break in others countries. Moreover, in the present, due to the decreasing cost of air transport, many young people have travelled to other countries to open their world or views. According to this, some say that this travelling will be beneficial for those young people. The following paragraph will be discussing my agreement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, I agree with the statement because the following reasons. Firstly, I believe that this will make young people realise what they want to do in the future or live in what country that they have visited. Secondly, they will have more experience than young people that have stayed in their home country because all countries provide a different experience. Lastly, about the culture, they will have a chance to learn other cultures, languages and what local lives how it differs from their home. In addition, there is a chance for these young people to grow more than stay in their home country. This will make them know how to deal with problems that happen by themselves because once they choose to travel to other countries, they need to live by themselves. Moreover, it will make them be the world citizen not just only their country citizen which is an essential thing for them if they want to do something in the future, they will not stick in their home country but go for their fortune in others nation. For example, every country have different policies and regulations, this will make them know which country suit their thing that will be done in the future. In summary, I believe that the former and latter paragraphs have been provided with all of the reasons why it would be beneficial for young people to travel to another country.