Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, people think that the best way to be happy in life is to have an enormous amount of money. This essay will analyse things related to this matter. However, personally, I think that cash obviously can make humans joyful. On the one hand, having a lot of money might make people happy because they will feel satisfied. For instance, Bill Gates is one of the richest people in the universe. Then, he can purchase almost all things, no matter how much they cost. He doesn’t worry about the next day, and even in some complicated situation connected with his health, he can allow valuable treatment for all his family. Following that, of course billionaire feels confident and convenient. Thus, to some extent capital can really make someone happier. On the other hand, the public has a lot of other things in life which can make people happy. In fact, some people can not be replaced and no amount will much as their presence. For example, parents and close friends. Actually these peoples make a person joyful. Then, none other than mum will motivate in difficult cases or dad who will strive to help his a son with choice. Hence, throughout the world people can find other different means, that would replace material happiness. To conclude, I believe that in future the majority of people will consider also another form of happiness. Definitely, cash can help to some extent but can not wholly replace the pleasure of common things such as a present from a close friend or even congratulations from parents.