In recent years, online education is becoming more and more popular. However, many people still prefer face-to-face learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the viable method for studying. While some claim that online learning can be cited as an outstanding method for contemporary education, others make an opposite statement that offline learning might give advantages over the learning journey of students. From my personal point of view, I am well-convinced that each way has its own perk, however the latter conception might outweigh the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, studying online has a tendency to be well-known and widespread over the globe because of its favourable merits. Obviously, learning programmes through smartphone or laptops might assist students in avoiding undesirable situations such as traffic accidents or plenty of social issues. The contagious COVID-19 pandemic can be cited as a convincing example. Owing to the strict legislation about keeping distance for the whole community, learning online through modern websites ranging from zoom, google meetings, teams or skypes and to name a few might stand learners in a good state of health conditions as well as studying process. Therefore, it is irrefutable that online studying plays a paramount significant role in this day and age. While the redeeming features of screen-based learning are widely acknowledged, I would contend that face-to-face studying might facilitate more tremendous benefits for learners. It is undeniable that studying by direct meeting might effectively stimulate the interaction between the lecturer and learner without any external factors such as the accessibility of Internet issues. Thereby, not only is it easier for students to devote their full attention to lecture curriculums but also have more motivation to contribute to the lesson so that they might deeply comprehend a diversity of insights ranging from simple to complicated ones. Additionally, in institutions students might have more opportunities to directly experience a myriad of feasible insights from practical periods. For instance, doing chemical experiments in a lab with professors' guidance of experts. Therefore, I would contend that studying offline still be seen as the most effective and traditional method of educational systems that can do wonders for the learning journey of learners. To sum up, albeit both studying methods have their own tremendous benefits for learners, I consider myself as an advocate for studying offline because of its effectiveness.