Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Why?

It is considered by some that it is necessary for kids to go to school as earlier as possible, while there are others who think that it is better for children to go to study after six or seven years old. I agree that it is better for children to start studying earlier because different cognitive skills develop faster in school. One evident benefit is that kids should go to school earlier than they master some skills faster and it can help them in the future. According to some psychological researches, children, who start learning different skills in earlier childhood, pick up a piece of new information faster than their peers, who go to school later. For example, the earlier a child starts to learn a foreign language, the better they master new languages. Furthermore, almost all great famous people who achieved incredible results in their career started to study earlier than other kids. Another reason that children start their study earlier, they adapt to new surroundings more quickly. Moreover, these children master sophisticated skills related to communication, their emotional intelligence is more developed than in their preschoolers. In other words, these kids pick up the ability to understand the emotions and feeling of others and their communication skills help them in their private life and professional area. In conclusion, I am absolutely convinced that it is significant for children to get an education as early as they can. This gives them advantages compared to their peers, their cognitive function develop better and deeper and it helps them in their future life.