Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, Infant care becomes crucial for parents. However, it is believed that childcare training courses are compulsory for new parents. I completely agree with this statement and will provide further details in the course of this essay. To begin with, the imperative part of being parents is to take care the children in all situations. In the modern era, new parents facing difficult on taking care of children because it is consider as a new part in their life. For example, if a 3 year old hit on the table or swallow any small things, the parents become anxious without knowing what to do. Consequently, due to lack of parental experience, each time when infant creating these scenarios which inturn brings the confused state in parents. To overcome this, childcare training will provide the adequate knowledge which helps them to take care of their babies Furthermore, In olden days, we lived in society where each family had elders and grandparents who look after the newborn’s. This ease the new parents to brought-up their offspring. For instance, a friend of mine brought up their infants in a joint family since the couple has to work for dual income. But, The emerge of nuclear family creates situation where there are no elders to guide. As a result, many families likely to join a course schedule which elaborates the necessity of care take. To conclude, in my perspective by considering the aforementioned reasons, I opine that childcare training should be obliged for all parents which prevent the unnecessary fear and stress of raising up in adolescence.