Nowadays many business meetings and trainings are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages in this matter ?

Internet has revolunized social, commercial, educational and business sectors. At present, the trend of conducting official meetings through video conferencing is gaining prevalence in the entire globe. As a result, real offices are longer of that importance. Here, I would like to assert that merits of this happening outweigh demerits. There are multifarious pros of this phenomena. First and foremost, online meetings enable entrepreneurs to save their precious time. To demonstrate, earlier, most of business runners had to waste their time while travelling to other places and countries in orders to have official dealings with their counterparts. Nowadays, video conferencing has made it possible for officials to save their valuable time by avoiding travels as video connectivity is just one click away. Hence, the lifestyle of working people is nourished with comforts, relaxation and time saving opportunities. Worldwide connectivity through video conversations allows people to get educational, sports and technical jobs trainings from world class tutors or expertise. Taking a real life example into consideration, I am taking supreme guidance for my Ielts test from topmost trainer Eliza bathe known as Liz via online classes. Thus, the best opportunities to grow can be availed easily. Taking some more benefits into consideration, the reduction in travels made by business class people is surely lucrative to curtail the problems of traffic congestion, air pollution and crowd especially in the metro cities. Consequently, official online interaction has a remarkable contribution in the environment preservation. A hefty sum of money can be saved under the presence of online conferencing. To illustrate, rental offices or establishing official buildings are not required these days due to availability of online services. Therefore, Entrepreneurs are able save their a great deal of finance. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there. To commence with, face to face conversations are considered more effective as everyone involved in the meeting can express his personal feelings, emotions and ideas more openly and freely. On the other hand, it cannot be possible by online meetings. What is more, sometime, it is really difficult to understand or learn technical or educational skills from online trainings in the absence of practical working environment. To recapitulate, undeniably, web connectivity in terms video conferencing has few drawbacks. However, benefits of this practice are weightier than negative outcomes.