Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, some people believe using technology including telephones, computers, and tablets can affect their daily life. The effect of technology on both negative and positive views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are many positive impacts from the development of social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Line. These applications can create more social interaction. Not only for the same nation but around the world. For instance, social media extends the internet commercial area by helping sellers to communicate with their foreign clients. Moreover, Facebook encourages people to contact international friends to share their opinion and improve their language. On the other hand, The negative effects also appear. The result of games and Twitter cause less interaction between players and their families or friends because they can make new friends on the internet. Additionally, technology including watching movies, playing games, and searching on the internet helps them cope with their boredom and suspicion without talking to families or friends in real life. To tackle this problem, there are many solutions that can be used. Currently, most modern games are designed to help social relationships by creating games that have two or more people to play. People can invite their friends and families to join them when they play the games. In addition, players should separate their playtime and family time to preserve their relationships with their acquaintances. In conclusion, less interaction in our society is caused by technology but their commercial and language advantages outweigh their disadvantages.