Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals agrue agree that working as a group brings more benefits, especially essential skills, than that of doing solely. in my opinion, I totally agree with this belief. on the one hand, solving problems alone could confer several principal skillfulness such as self regulation, self reflection, and time management. First, completing the activities without help could enhance the discripline that people will set goals then keep stable mind to focus to follow their dream. This also teach them manage not to be distracted, and pay all their attention to reaching their aims. second, each individuals can improve them self reflection. For example, after they find out and correct the mistake, they could improve the best outcome for that works. On the other hand, despite all the advantage of working alone mentioned above, I think group projects have more positive benefits, which heighten our skills. to be more specific, students are given the chance to interact with their teammates, through that they can raise the voice, discuss ideas and give solutions for discussion, moreover, children tend to learn the way how to listen to other actively. Grandualy, their communication skill is enriched. in addition, from team activities, people can practice leadership by giving assigntasks, which they need to consider depend on ability of each membes member that may develop both EQ and IQ, and the respect different perspective of the leader. furthermore, teamwork entirely reinforces problem-solving, critical thinking, and tackle conflicts ability. In conclusion, I personally believe that both group and individual activities have their own advantages, but that of team projects completely surpass the couterpart, thus it increase more interpersonal skills in our life.