Some people say that music is a good way of ringing people of different cultures and ages together to extent do you agree or disagree with this opionion.

Music is becoming increasingly important in our lives. According to some people, music can be a powerful instrument for connecting people from various cultural backgrounds and reducing the gap between the younger and older generation. I completely agree with this notion due to the following reasons. Music can be beneficial for people in many ways including, creating a sense of establishing connections with other no matter who you are or where you are or you come from. It is possible to say that music is one of the most important elements of human culture, and when music from one culture is shared with people from another, they get a meaningful glimpse into another way of life. Music not only makes people feel better and closer to others but, it also can bring us back memories. One good illustration of this is that when you are at a concert or a music festival, you are not worried about who is standing beside you. You are there for the music, to feel the lyrics flow. You are there to have the full experience and to feel connected with the words and in turn whomever you are with. That is why I believe music brings people together. No one is concerned about other people's background, culture, race, ages or genders; most people that attend concerts and music festivals are not there to judge others. Concerts provide an excellent venue for interacting with people from all walks of life. In my country, where is Thailand, people from all races, ages, religions and generation backgrounds come together at concerts nearly, for a moment and sing together. In conclusion, it seems to me that music is unique in its capacity to bring people together, not only eliminating the age gaps but also generating cultural unite.