Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Different circumstances in our life can be either pleasant or unpleasant. While it is suggested by some people that it is logical that we accept bad conditions in our life with the minimum benefits, I agree with those who believe that individuals should place much priority on improving their current situations. On the one hand, some people justifiably believe that hope and motivation play a pivotal role in our life. It makes sense that if we do not have any motivator in our life, we are not able to consider a brilliant future for ourselves. For example, assume a clerk who has not taken any plan into his account for improving his current job position. It would be an inevitable consequence that he would waste the whole of his life just for doing daily and routine work’s tasks without any deterioration or movement for a better life condition that he would be deserved for it. On the other hand, some individuals claim that there is a competitive approach that has been widespread among people all around the globe. They insist that it might seem logical that we accept the minimum standards in our life because they open up many options for ourselves to live at least nowadays. However, I do not find this argument convincing as this approach may bring positive influences in our life condition just in the preliminary stages, it will irreversibly affect our mental health. It makes sense that humankind’s characteristics are not compatible with daily routines, and individuals are required to have dreams and hope for their future life. To conclude, it is my view that people should take some constructive risks in their life for improving their current condition instead of passing their days. However, it is sensible that for that aim, we should not abandon our current circumstances, and it is worth the effort to consider our capabilities.