Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid ,organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebritiesmake the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people consider celebrities to play an important role in worldwide aid. At the same time, however, others argue that pop starts involving public affairs distract social focuses. There is some uncertainty about both sides of the debate. In this essay, I will review both sides of the debate to seek a conclusion. To begin with, there is no doubt that famous people have a prodigious number of supporters who tend to follow their idols in each aspect, such as worldwide aiding, fundraising, and varieties charity performances. Moreover, pop stars with irreplaceable social value could set an excellent example of engaging and attracting fans involved in charity activities, which could benefit our society. Furthermore, It is an excellent way to make people focus more on social affairs while building stars’ good reputation of the whole society,which in turn provides them with more opportunities to run the business and prompt the development of the economy. On the other hand, opponents think it has a negative effect on the nation because some of them merely take advantage of their model effect to draw more attention, instead of paying attention to the issues, which would cause damage to people ’s emotions and social ethics evaluation standard. To summarize, there is no doubt that stars play a vital role in international aid. At the same time, however, some celebrities are using their popularity as a tool to make more wealth. In the final analysis, therefore, one can conclude that it would be better if authorities made effective and detailed laws to regular their international aid behavior. Therefore, famous people could participate in some aiding activities based on the law, which could help build a positive cycle of the society.