Large companies use sport events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that advertising products in occasional sport events has disadvantaged impacts on sports. From my perspective, while this argument can be explained for some reasons, I very disagree with this statement because big companies will bring a lot of benefits for economics and organizations as well as members belong to national teams. It is understandable that why some people subscribe to the view that commercials in sport events are not relevant for watchers, especially youngsters, who are part of audiences of almost sport events. This is because several manufacturer’s products are not good for healthy such as: tobacco, wine. This can lead to unpredictable consequences, which easily attracted the young generation to form unhealthy lifestyle or less-minded actions when they use it. However, I finds this argument somewhat compelling points since mass big corporations advertising in sport tournaments can help them increase the numbers of both potential domestic and international customers coming their products, this is largely contribute into economic growth of nation. Another significant advantage is that allowing big companies participating in sport events can split the cost of organizations or transmit motivation to players. If one tournament has some good players or get championship league, large corporations will express supports through several gift or money, which companies donate for impressive or good players in order to pay for preparations of the next tournaments or practice and equipment cost. Furthermore, it is seemly like a means of transport bringing footballers that become more closer with the public and they play an role model in the young generation, especially fashion, lifestyle and some positive messages. In the way that big companies use player’s image to put into commercials or invited celebrity players to take part in their product TV show. In conclusion, there are several advantageous from big corporation attending sport events to advert their products is that increasing economic growth and sharing the cost of tournaments as well as contributing some supports as sport ’s image and gift for nation team.